Company name Oakhill Group PLC
Headline Placing Completion


15 May 2007
Oakhill Group plc
('Oakhill' or 'the Company'))
Completion of Placing
Further to the announcement of 12 April 2007, Oakhill is pleased to announce the conclusion of the Placing and the admission of the Placing Shares to the 
IEX market of the Irish Stock Exchange and the AIM market of the London Stock Exchange.
Pursuant to the conclusion of the Placing, Dan O’Donoghue, Alan Jordan, Martin Delany, Alistair McGuckian, Raymond McLoughlin and Denis O’Brien 
have resigned from the Board of Oakhill and have been replaced by Peter Lynch, who will act as executive chairman, and John Doris as non-executive director.
Davy have resigned as AIM nominated adviser, IEX adviser and broker to the Company and have been replaced by Goodbody Stockbrokers as broker, 
Goodbody Corporate Finance as IEX adviser and AIB Corporate Finance Limited as AIM nominated adviser.
For further details please contact:
Oakhill Group plc
Peter Lynch
Tel: +353 1 240 1400
Q4 Public Relations
Gerry O’Sullivan
Tel: +353 1 475 1444
Goodbody Corporate Finance:
Kevin Keating
Tel: +353 1 667 0420